Partners and Supporters

Marta Herford offers a range of different options for supporting the interests of the museum and its further development. As well as the long-term funding of the museum and exhibitions as a Corporate Partner or a Corporate Premium Partner, there are also various forms of targeted sponsoring for individual major projects. In addition to this there is also the “Marta Patronage Fund for new art” which supports the museum with a smaller annual contribution for the production of outstanding works for the exhibitions.

 

The partners

HVV GmbH
Frommholz Polstermöbel GmbH & Co. KG
Christof Kerber Verlag
NOBILIA-Werke J. Stickling GmbH & Co. KG
Poggenpohl Möbelwerke GmbH
Westfalen Weser Beteiligungen GmbH
Verband der Holzindustrie u. Kunststoffverarbeitung Westfalen-Lippe e.V.
Wemhöner Surface Technologies 
GmbH & Co. KG
Herforder Brauerei GmbH & Co. KG
Hettich Holding GmbH & Co. oHG
Herbert Kannegiesser
Rolf Demuth

Chairman

Tim Kähler (Mayor of the Hansestadt Herford)

Deputy Chairman

Heiner Wemhöner (Wemhöner Surface Technologies 
GmbH & Co. KG)

Fulfillment of public order

The company follows exclusive and immediate, charitable proposes through sponsership, entertaiment, promotion and elaboration of art- and history exhibitions of all kind as well as constructing and operating a museum.

Registration court

District court Bad Oeynhausen (HRB 6094)

 

Sponsoring Partners

Marta Herford Corporate Premium Partners

Marta Herford Corporate Partners

Marta Herford Supporters

Culture Partner

Media Partners and Advertising Partners

National climate protection initiative

The refurbishment of the interior lighting in the entrance area (lobby, public street) and the Lippold Gallery of the Marta Herford Museum was funded in 2016 by a financial contribution from the Federal Ministry of the Environment, Wildlife Protection and Reactor Safety (www.klimaschutz.de) through the project agency Jülich (www.ptj.de/klimaschutzinitiative-kommunen) under the funding code 03K02222.

gefördert durch das Bundesministeriums für Umwelt, Naturschutz und Reaktorsicherheit

With its national climate protection initiative, the Federal Environment Ministry has initiated and funded numerous projects since 2008 that are making a contribution towards lowering the emissions of greenhouse gases. The programs and projects cover a broad spectrum of climate protection activities: from the development of long-term strategies right up to practical support and investive funding measures. This diversity is the guarantee of good ideas. The national climate protection initiative helps to anchor climate protection locally so that consumers as well as companies, communities or educational institutions profit alike.

Gesellschafter und Förderer

Marta Herford wird von einer gemeinnützigen GmbH und der zugehörigen Gesellschafterversammlung getragen. Hinzu treten langfristige Sponsoring-Partner, der Marta-Patronatsfonds für neue Kunst, ein Freundeskreis sowie Kultur- und Medien-Partner.

 

 

 

Die Gesellschafter

HVV GmbH
Frommholz Polstermöbel GmbH & Co. KG
Christof Kerber Verlag
NOBILIA-Werke J. Stickling GmbH & Co. KG
Poggenpohl Möbelwerke GmbH
Westfalen Weser Beteiligungen GmbH
Verband der Holzindustrie u. Kunststoffverarbeitung Westfalen-Lippe e.V.
Wemhöner Surface Technologies 
GmbH & Co. KG
Herforder Brauerei GmbH & Co. KG
Hettich Holding GmbH & Co. oHG
Herbert Kannegiesser
Rolf Demuth

Vorsitzender der Gesellschafterversammlung

Tim Kähler (Bürgermeister der Hansestadt Herford)

Stellvertreter

Heiner Wemhöner (Wemhöner Surface Technologies 
GmbH & Co. KG)

Erfüllung des öffentlichen Zwecks

Die Gesellschaft verfolgt ausschließlich und unmittelbar gemeinnützige Zwecke durch Trägerschaft, Unterhaltung, Förderung und Ausgestaltung von Kunst- und Geschichtsausstellungen aller Art sowie Bau und Betrieb eines Museums.

Registergericht

Amtsgericht Bad Oeynhausen (HRB 6094)

Die Sponsoringpartner

 

Marta Herford Corporate Premium Partner

Marta Herford Corporate Partner

Marta Herford Förderer

Kulturpartner

Medien- und Werbepartner

Nationale Klimaschutzinitiative

Die Sanierung der Innenbeleuchtung im Eingangsbereich (Lobby, Public Street) und der Lippold-Galerie des Museums Marta Herford wurde 2016 durch eine Zuwendung des Bundesministeriums für Umwelt, Naturschutz und Reaktorsicherheit (www.klimaschutz.de) über den Projektträger Jülich (www.ptj.de/klimaschutzinitiative-kommunen) unter dem Kennzeichen 03K02222 gefördert.

gefördert durch das Bundesministeriums für Umwelt, Naturschutz und Reaktorsicherheit

Mit der Nationalen Klimaschutzinitiative initiiert und fördert das Bundesumweltministerium seit 2008 zahlreiche Projekte, die einen Beitrag zur Senkung der Treibhausgasemissionen leisten. Ihre Programme und Projekte decken ein breites Spektrum an Klimaschutzaktivitäten ab: Von der Entwicklung langfristiger Strategien bis hin zu konkreten Hilfestellungen und investiven Fördermaßnahmen. Diese Vielfalt ist Garant für gute Ideen. Die Nationale Klimaschutzinitiative trägt zu einer Verankerung des Klimaschutzes vor Ort bei. Von ihr profitieren Verbraucherinnen und Verbraucher ebenso wie Unternehmen, Kommunen oder Bildungseinrichtungen.